GANDHI ACADEMY OF TECHNOLOGY AND ENGINEER

NG



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to BPUT, Odisha and Recognized by Dept. of SD & TE, Govt. of Odisha)

Contact : +91 9337753377 Ph. : 0680-2280828, Fax : 0680-2010006

P.O/P.S : Golanthara, Konisi, Berhampur- 761 008, Dist : Ganjam (ODISHA)

Board of Management

1.	Dr. Manoj Kumar Palo Chairman, Tarini Educational Trust, Berhampur	-	Chairman
2.	Sri Danardan Panda Secretary, Tarini Educational Trust, Berhampur	-	Secretary
3.	Dr. Gouri Shankar Mohapatro Principal, Gandhi Academy of Technology and Engineering, Berhampur	-	Member Secretary (Ex-Officio)
4.	Dr. Sarat Chnadra Panda Trustee, Tarini Educational Trust, Berhampur	-	Member
5.	Dr. Sudhanshu Sekhar Samantaray, Vice-President, M/s- Ratna Infra Pvt. Ltd, Hyderabad	-	Member
6.	Sri L Gopal Rao Chairman, Nalanda Group of Institutes, Bhubaneswar	-	Member
7.	Prof.(Dr) Trilochana Rout Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Parala Maharaja Engineering College, Berhampur (Nominee from State Govt.)	-	Member
8.	Prof.(Dr) Mrutyunjaya Panda Professor, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar (Nominee of AICTE, Eastern Region, Kolkata)	-	Member
9	Dr. Subhendu Kumar Rath Dy. Registrar Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela	-	Member
10.	 (Nominee of Affiliating University) Dr. Biswajyoti Pani Professor. Mechanical Engineering Gandhi Academy of Technology and Engineering , Berhampur (Staff Representative – Male 	-	Member
11.	Mrs Ankita Jena Asst. Prof, Civil Engineering Gandhi Academy of Technology and Engineering , Berhampur (Staff Representative – Female)	-	Member